Tuesday, September 25, 2007

All We Know Is Falling Album

All We Know Is Falling (2005) is the debut album of Fueled by Ramen band Paramore. It was recorded in just three weeks. In September 2005, a special Japanese release containing the previously unreleased "O Star" was made available. In April 2006, the CD was put on shelves in the UK. The album has so far reached a peak of #8 in the UK Rock Chart. The album has also reached #30 on the Billboard's Heatseekers Chart, although failing to chart on the Billboard 200. To date, the album has managed to sell 81,432 copies in the United States.

All We Know Is Falling Track listing :

  1. "All We Know"
  2. "Pressure"
  3. "Emergency"
  4. "Brighter"
  5. "Here We Go Again"
  6. "Never Let This Go"
  7. "Whoa"
  8. "Conspiracy"
  9. "Franklin"
  10. "My Heart"
  11. "Oh Star" (Japanese Bonus Track)
All songs by Josh Farro and Hayley Williams, except "Conspiracy" by Josh Farro, Hayley Williams and Taylor York.

No comments: